Skip to main content

ARM logoARM logo
We do it better
 
 
 
 
 
 

Careers

 

ARM aims to retain talent by ensuring that its employee value proposition (EVP) remains compelling and through its creative, innovative and entrepreneurial culture.

ARM's human resources strategy is driven by four pillars that underpin the focus of all human resources interventions. The HR strategic pillars ensure ARM's HR practices are benchmarked against best practices, foster an entrepreneurial culture and leadership among employees, and position ARM as an employer of choice.

Gauteng

Corporate

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:


Graduate Development Opportunities:

HR queries:

Lavinia Masehela
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 779 1201

Lavinia Masehela
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 779 1201

E-mail: HRlearnership@arm.co.za

Merencia Van den Heever
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 779 1299


Kwazulu Natal

Cato Ridge

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


HR queries:

Hlengiwe Mngoma
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 782 5000

Hlengiwe Mngoma
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 782 5000


Mpumalanga

Nkomati

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:



Recruitment:



HR queries:

Mmathapelo Napo
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 7656
E-mail: Mmathapelo.Napo@Nkomati.co.za

Anna Sithole
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 8375
E-mail: Anna.Sithole@Nkomati.co.za

Liana Thomas
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 8270
E-mail: Liana.Thomas@Nkomati.co.za

Two Rivers Platinum

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:



 



Recruitment:



HR queries:

Kotie Brits
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 230 2869
E-mail: kotie.brits@trp.co.za

Danele Ontong
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 230 2642
E-mail: danele.ontong@trp.co.za

Nomonde Skrishi
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 230 2609
E-mail: nomonde.skrishi@trp.co.za

Rene Jacobs
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 8270
E-mail: rene.jacobs@trp.co.za


Northern Cape

Beeshoek Mine (Assmang)

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:



HR queries:

Gloria Polile
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 311 6344

Michiel Burger
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 311 6382
E-mail: Michiel.Burger@assmang.co.za

Sibongile Thanjekwayo
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 311 6412
E-mail: Sibongile.thanjekwayo@assmang.co.za

Khumani Mine (Assmang)

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:

Ronelle Van Der Walt
E-mail: Ronelle.VanDerWalt@assmang.co.za

E-mail: applications@assmang.co.za

Black Rock Mine (Assmang)

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:


HR queries:

Erma de Beer
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 751 5339

Sam Legong
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 751 5555 x 4192

Erma de Beer
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 751 5339

Sustainability report

Sustainability Report 2017

Best Employer logo


African Rainbow Minerals © 2018 | Site map | Contact us | Disclaimer