Skip to main content

ARM logoARM logo
We do it better
 
 
 
 
 
 

Careers

 

African Rainbow Minerals is committed to attracting people who want to grow with the company, take chances, and stand out from the crowd. We need people who embrace tomorrow, have vision, love stretching their minds and going far beyond what they thought was achievable. Whether you are an experienced worker or new in the job market, we are always looking for energetic, motivated people who want to do their best and make a difference.

You deserve a chance to grow and develop your career within a leading diversified South African mining and minerals company with excellent, long-life low-cost assets in key commoditities.

ARM CORPORATE OFFICE – Sandton

Lavinia Masehela – Lavinia.Masehela@arm.co.za


ASSMANG MINES

BEESHOEK MINE (IRON ORE) – Mancorp (Northern Cape)

Michiel Burger - Michiel.Burger@assmang.co.za


BLACK ROCK MINE (MANGANESE) – Santoy (Northern Cape)

Nocwaka Maseko - nocwakax@brmo.co.za


CATO RIDGE (MANGANESE) – (KZN)

Sharlene Fayers - sharlenef@feralloys.co.za


KHUMANI MINE (IRON ORE) – Kathu (Northern Cape)

Valencia Seameco - Valencia.Seameco@assmang.co.za


PLATINUM MINES

MODIKWA MINE (PLATINUM) - Steelport

Brits, Gerrit - Gerrit.Brits2@angloamerican.com


NKOMATI (PLATINUM) - Machadodorp

Anna Sithole - Anna.Sithole@Nkomati.co.za


TWO RIVERS (PLATINUM)

Danele Ontong - danele.ontong@trp.co.za

Sustainability report

Sustainability Report 2016

Best Employer logo


African Rainbow Minerals © 2017 | Site map | Contact us | Disclaimer