Skip to main content

ARM logoARM logo
We do it better

Board of directors

ARM has a unitary Board comprising 14 Directors of whom eight are Independent Non-executive Directors. One is a
Non-executive Director and five are Executive Directors. Curricula vitae for the Board members are available on this website. Of the Company’s 14 Directors, seven Directors are black Directors. Two Directors are black female Directors.

Board composition

Executive Chairman

Patrice Motsepe

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Schmidt

Independent non-executive directors

Frank Abbott, Manana Bakane-Tuoane, Tom Boardman, Anton Botha, Joaquim Chissano, Alex Maditsi, Rejoice Simelane, Bernard Swanepoel

Non-executive directors

Mangisi Gule

Other executive directors

Mike Arnold, André Wilkens, Thando Mkatshana

Sustainability report

Sustainability Report 2017

African Rainbow Minerals © 2018 | Site map | Contact us | Disclaimer