Appointment of Non-Executive Directors

11 October 2017

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(a) of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, the Company hereby advises that Mr David Noko and Mr Jan Steenkamp have been appointed to the Board of Directors of ARM as independent non-executive director and non-executive director, respectively, with effect from 10 October 2017.

For more information please contact:

Jongisa Magagula
Investor Relations and Business Development
Tel: +27 11 779 1300

11 October 2017

Sponsor: Deutsche Securities (SA) Proprietary Limited