Directorate changes

8 May 2003

Avmin is pleased to announce the appointments of Messrs PT Motsepe, PC Pienaar and ZB Swanepoel to the board of directors. The resignations of Messrs DD Barber, PM Baum and BE Davison as directors have been accepted with regret.

For further details contact:
Richard Phillips
Company Secretary